Rocky Mountain Community Reinvestment Corporation (aka UCRC)

Telephone: 801-366-0400

Fax: 801-366-0402

Email your inquiries:

Board of Directors

Special Thanks to our Board of Directors for Laying the Foundation of Rocky Mountain CRC’s Success through Strong Leadership and Direction!

Rocky Mountain CRC’s programs and policies are established by its Board of Directors, which is elected by the membership. The Board of Directors consists of:

Board of Directors

  • Chair – Alan Urie, Synchrony Financial
  • Vice Chair – ¬†Jan Bergeson, Ally Bank
  • Secretary – ¬†Tyler Weight, BMW Bank of North America
  • Treasurer – Scott Simmons, Marlin Business Bank
  • Other Directors:
    Patricia Sampson, American Express Bank
    Richard Beard, Bank of American Fork
    Brian Gurney, Central Bank
    Kirt Peterson, Horizon Development and Management
    Nicholas Berger, Optum Bank
    Rob Pedersen, Sallie Mae
    Michael Gallegos, SL County Government Center
    Michael Palmer, Transportation Alliance Bank
    Stephanie White, UBS Bank USA
    Tamera Kohler, Housing and Community Development at State of Utah
    Jonathan Hanks, Utah Housing Corporation